Language Poll Results

Posted: November 28, 2012 in Language, Mental Reboot
Tags: ,

Well the vote is in and it looks like Mandarin Chinese is the winner.  The survey was a bit sparse, but between the actual survey and some offline votes Mandarin was was by far the most favored choice.  So I’m going by  the results and have downloaded the earworms Mandarin 1 package with my second coupon.  As I said in my original post on learning a third language, I’ll hold off on actually trying it until I get a bit more traction on Spanish. Despite the advice from this very interesting post that Maria pointed out, I am only going to try to really learn one language the first time out.

Thanks everyone for all the participation and advice on this one both online and offline.  I think Aaron’s comment about learning Turkish was particularly fun.

Leave a Reply

